Depression Is Like A Spring Storm

Depression Is Like A Spring Storm

Pajama's Till 12pm

20140428_115307 It’s been so much on my mind lately and sometimes I just don’t understand how I am making it. I know that deep down in me there is this fighter that just don’t give up, this girl that refuses to leave this earth without finding the light. Life has a funny way of working itself out and I remind myself of this a lot. All those problems, all those moments they pass and here I am sitting, thinking and accepting what I just went through. Understanding that what I seek is out there even if it’s all a blur sometimes.   Today it stormed and the storm reminded me of what I was going through. The beauty was watching it come down and then become calm and then go back to storming. I think that is what someone who has struggled with depression and anxiety feels exactly, one minute you in…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

