New Year’s Resolutions

New Year’s Resolutions

I’ve never been good at New Year’s resolutions (surprise, surprise). Whether it’s my fear of commitment, an incredibly short attention span or my procrastinator nature, I don’t think I’ve kept a single one.

However, this year I am going to set myself realistic resolutions and I’m going to try my hardest to keep them. So here we go….

1) Take more photographs – I love looking at old photos and looking back at memories with my family and friends. In the vast majority of my photos I’m either drunk or pulling a funny face, or both! But I would like to take some more meaningful photos so I can look back on them at the end of the year.

2) Blog 3 times a week – I haven’t been blogging long but I’m really enjoying it and I want to keep the momentum up with it. I think blogging 3 times a week is achievable, but not too much that my followers will get sick of hearing my constant moaning!

3) Travel to a new country – I really want to go somewhere I’ve never been before. Maybe Amsterdam, Paris or Rome. I want to go somewhere that will capture my interest, where I can learn and experience new things. I’ve been saying for a long time how much I want to visit these places, and this year I am going to make it happen! Someone please come with me?

Anyway, that’s enough from me for today. I will no doubt go in to further detail on these resolutions, but right now I’d better do some work and earn some money!

Ciao! Dag! Au revoir!

x

Leave a Reply

